Past Forums

  1. Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Challenges for the Next President: The Crisis with Russia

    Jill Dougherty
  2. Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

    Nordic Solutions and Challenges – A Danish Perspective

    Archon Fung
  3. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The 2015 Richard E. Neustadt and Thomas C. Schelling Awards

    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Tarja Halonen

    Tarja Halonen
    David Ellwood
  5. Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Could World War I Happen Again?

    Graham Allison
  6. Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Crisis in US-Russia Relations: The View from Moscow

    Jill Dougherty
  7. Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Behavioral Insights Teams: A New Approach to Leading Policy Change

    Iris Bohnet
  8. Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Prime Minister Edi Rama

    Elaine Papoulias
  9. Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with the Feminist Protest Art Collective Pussy Riot

    Jill Dougherty
  10. Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Crisis in Ukraine: How Should U.S. and Europe Respond?

    R. Nicholas Burns
  11. Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Russian Politics from Snowden to Sochi

    Jill Dougherty
  12. Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Monuments Men: Rescuing Art from the Nazis

    Diane McWhorter

Pages