Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  2. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Michèle Flournoy

    Michele Flournoy
    Graham Allison
  3. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Graham Allison
  4. Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Challenges for the Next President: The Crisis with Russia

    Jill Dougherty
  5. Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

    ISIS, Israel, and Spymasters: A Reality Check

    Graham Allison
  6. Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Apple-FBI Standoff

    Archon Fung
  7. Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Iran Nuclear Negotiations

    Wendy Sherman
    David Sanger
  8. Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Ehud Barak
    Graham Allison
  9. Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 5:30pm

    The Iran Nuclear Deal: For & Against

    David Sanger
  10. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    U.S.-China Under Xi Jinping: From Strategic Collision to Common Purpose?

    Graham Allison
  11. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Iran Nuclear Negotiations: A Good Deal or a Bad Deal?

    R. Nicholas Burns
  12. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    From the Frontlines: Women Battle War

    Swanee Hunt

Pages