Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    How the 9/11 Report Changed America

    Evan Thomas
  2. Wednesday, October 20, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Challenges of Democracies in the 21st Century- An Israeli Perspective

    Shimon Peres
    David Ellwood
  3. Tuesday, October 19, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Grand Strategy: Nation Building & Military History

    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, October 5, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Iraq, 527's Bloggers and Battlegrounds

    Philip Sharp
  5. Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Islam, Democracy, and Human Rights

    Shirin Ebadi
    David Ellwood
  6. Thursday, May 6, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Contemporary Context and Options for Peace

    Hanan Ashrawi
    Swanee Hunt
  7. Monday, May 3, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Case for Israel and Palestine

    Alan Dershowitz
    Dan Glickman
  8. Thursday, April 22, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Democracy, Autocracy, and Terrorism in the Middle East

    Jacqueline Bhabha
  9. Friday, April 16, 2004 - 8:00pm

    After Iraq, What?

    J. Brian Atwood
    Kenneth Rogoff
  10. Monday, March 22, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Iraq, WMD: Lessons Learned and Unlearned

    David Kay
    Dan Glickman
  11. Thursday, March 18, 2004 - 7:00pm

    American Power and Global Security

    Graham Allison
  12. Friday, January 30, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Democracy in the Middle East, Pluralism in Europe

    Joesph Nye