Past Forums

  1. Monday, September 17, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The Petraeus Report on Iraq

    Joseph Nye
  2. Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    No End In Sight: The American Occupation of Iraq

    Samantha Power
  3. Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Why Has Capitalism Triumphed and Democracy Waned?

    Robert Reich
    David Ellwood
  4. Thursday, November 16, 2006 - 7:00pm

    How the New Media and the Old Media Could Live Together Happily and Enhance Public Life

    Alex Jones
  5. Wednesday, April 19, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Rise of China's Soft Power

    Anthony Saich
  6. Tuesday, April 18, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Genius of Abraham Lincoln

    David Gergen
  7. Friday, March 10, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Hidden Wounds

    Alex Jones
  8. Monday, November 14, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Soft Power, Morality & Foreign Policy: An Ambassador's Experience

  9. Monday, November 7, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Challenges of Islam and Democracy

    Anwar Ibrahim
    Tharun Khana
  10. Friday, October 14, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The Rise of Grassroots Conservatism

    Phyllis Schlafly
    Ruth Weiss
  11. Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ten Years of the Weekly Standard

    Jeanne Shaheen
  12. Monday, February 28, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Redistricting: Impact on Democracy

Pages