Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 4, 2009 - 7:00pm

    W. E. B. Du Bois Medal Ceremony

    Henry Louis Gates
  2. Thursday, December 3, 2009 - 7:00pm

    The Obama Strategy in Afghanistan: Troops, Timeline and the Taliban

    Graham Allison
  3. Wednesday, October 14, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Health Reform in an Era of Pandemics: Implications for Health Security A Public Address by Julio Frenk

    Julio Frenk
  4. Tuesday, September 29, 2009 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address By: His Excellency Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono, President of the Republic of Indonesia

  5. Friday, September 25, 2009 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by: His Excellency Alvaro Uribe, President of the Republic of Colombia

    Álvaro Uribe
  6. Thursday, September 24, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Making Democracy Work in Africa: Vision of an African Leader

  7. Wednesday, September 16, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Iran: War? Or Peace?

    R. Nicholas Burns
  8. Friday, September 11, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Ambassadors' Dialogue: Spotlight on Korea

    Graham Allison
  9. Wednesday, April 8, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Solutions: A Transformative U.S. African Policy

    Jendayi Frazer
    Graham Allison
  10. Wednesday, March 18, 2009 - 8:00pm

    A public address by Gerry Adams

    Graham Allison
  11. Monday, March 16, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Darfur: Responsibility to Protect

    Sarah Sewall
  12. Thursday, March 12, 2009 - 8:00pm

    The New Strategy for Afghanistan

    Said Jawad
    Meghan O'Sullivan

Pages