Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Inclusive Security: Can Women Stop War?

    Swanee Hunt
  2. Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Jock the Vote

    David King
  3. Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    How the 9/11 Report Changed America

    Evan Thomas
  4. Thursday, October 21, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Right or Left: Which Way America?

    Lisa Mullins
  5. Wednesday, October 20, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Challenges of Democracies in the 21st Century- An Israeli Perspective

    Shimon Peres
    David Ellwood
  6. Tuesday, October 19, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Grand Strategy: Nation Building & Military History

    David Ellwood
  7. Monday, October 18, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Darfur: How To Respond To Genocide

    Michael Ignatieff
  8. Tuesday, October 5, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Iraq, 527's Bloggers and Battlegrounds

    Philip Sharp
  9. Thursday, September 30, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Presidental Candidates Debate Watch

  10. Wednesday, September 29, 2004 - 8:00pm

    International Agriculture: Facts and Fiction

    Franz Fischler
    Robert Lawrence
  11. Wednesday, September 29, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Profiles in Leadership

    Philip Sharp
  12. Tuesday, September 28, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Separation of Powers

    Antonin Scalia
    David Ellwood

Pages