Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 14, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Inside Story of the Iran Initiative

    Michael Ledeen
  2. Thursday, December 10, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Through Different Eyes: US Policy in the Middle East

    Derek Bok
  3. Thursday, December 3, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Uses of Military Power: A Retrospective

    Graham Allison
  4. Sunday, October 25, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Politics of Hunger: Paul Simon

    Paul Simon
  5. Saturday, September 12, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Keeping the Peace in Troubled Times: The Role of the United Nations in Conflict

  6. Thursday, May 28, 1987 - 8:00pm

    A New Agenda for American Foreign Policy

    Joseph Biden
  7. Tuesday, April 21, 1987 - 8:00pm

    International Security: A Women's Perspective

    Bella Abzug
  8. Friday, April 10, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Dilemmas of Foreign Aid

    Dwight Perkins
  9. Thursday, April 9, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Dilemmas of Development

    Donald Hornig
  10. Monday, April 6, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Refugee and Foreign Policy: Immediate Needs and Durable Solutions

    Jonathan Moore
  11. Monday, March 16, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Immigration Reform: Present and Future Implications

  12. Friday, March 13, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and Development

    Olara Otunnu
    Graham Allison

Pages