Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Prime Minister of Croatia Andrej Plenković: Confronting Challenges to Democracy and Energy Security in Europe

  2. Monday, April 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Building Space for Arab Americans in Public Service: A Conversation with James Zogby and Noor Tagouri

  3. Monday, April 4, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Indigenous, Black and Communities of Color Fighting for Environmental Justice

  4. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  5. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  6. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with His Excellency Ban Ki-moon

    Graham Allison
  7. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Michèle Flournoy

    Michele Flournoy
    Graham Allison
  8. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  9. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Dr. Hage Geingob

    Calestous Juma
  10. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Graham Allison
  11. Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Challenges for the Next President: The Crisis with Russia

    Jill Dougherty
  12. Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

    ISIS, Israel, and Spymasters: A Reality Check

    Graham Allison

Pages