Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  2. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Dr. Hage Geingob

    Calestous Juma
  3. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Graham Allison
  4. Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Challenges for the Next President: The Crisis with Russia

    Jill Dougherty
  5. Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

    ISIS, Israel, and Spymasters: A Reality Check

    Graham Allison
  6. Friday, April 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with High Commissioner Zeid Ra'ad Al Hussein

    Kathryn Sikkink
  7. Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ambassador Gary Locke

    Gary Locke
    Karen Gordon Mills
  8. Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Hong Kong and Mainland China: Uneasy Bedfellows

    Anson Chan
    Anthony Saich
  9. Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Humanitarian Intervention in Syria

    Jacqueline Bhabha
  10. Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Apple-FBI Standoff

    Archon Fung
  11. Monday, February 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Iran-Saudi Rift: Geopolitical or Sectarian?

    Meghan O'Sullivan
  12. Friday, February 26, 2016 - 5:30pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Paul Kagame

    Paul Kagame
    Archon Fung

Pages