Past Forums

  1. Friday, October 28, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Changing Face of Power in America

    Debbie Stabenow
    Jeanne Shaheen
  2. Friday, October 14, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The Rise of Grassroots Conservatism

    Phyllis Schlafly
    Ruth Weiss
  3. Friday, September 30, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Empowering Women & Children One Tree at a Time

    Wangari Maathai
  4. Thursday, March 10, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Women Leaders in Criminal Justice

    Anne Piehl, Swanee Hunt
  5. Friday, March 4, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Stolen Lives: The Trafficking of Women

    Swanee Hunt
  6. Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Power of Leadership

    Nannerl Keohane
    David Ellwood
  7. Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Inclusive Security: Can Women Stop War?

    Swanee Hunt
  8. Wednesday, September 29, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Profiles in Leadership

    Philip Sharp
  9. Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Islam, Democracy, and Human Rights

    Shirin Ebadi
    David Ellwood
  10. Monday, March 8, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of Abortion

    Swanee Hunt
  11. Wednesday, November 5, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Stopping War: The Pivotal Role of Women

    Swanee Hunt
  12. Thursday, October 2, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Granny D: Awakening America's Non-Voting Women

    Dorris Haddock
    David King

Pages