Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 15, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Senator Joe Lieberman

    Joseph Lieberman
    Chris Matthews
  2. Monday, December 8, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with General Wesley Clark

    Wesley Clark
    Chris Matthews
  3. Monday, December 1, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Governor Howard Dean

    Howard Dean
    Chris Matthews
  4. Monday, November 17, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Ambassador Carol Moseley Braun

    Chris Matthews
  5. Monday, November 3, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Rep. Richard Gephardt

    Richard Gephardt
    Chris Matthews
  6. Tuesday, October 28, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture/Lyndon Johnson: Personality and Power

    Robert Caro
    Alex Jones
  7. Monday, October 27, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Reverend Al Sharpton

    Al Sharpton
    Chris Matthews
  8. Friday, October 24, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Election 2004: The Pundits on Politics

    Alex Jones
  9. Monday, October 20, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Hardball with Senator John Kerry

    John Kerry
    Chris Matthews
  10. Monday, October 13, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Hardball with John Edwards

    John Edwards
    Chris Matthews