Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  2. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  3. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

    Jake Tapper
  4. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  5. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics with Larry Wilmore

    Larry Wilmore
    Nicco Mele
  6. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Could the Election be Hacked? Evaluating Threats, Motives & Effects

    Michael Sulmeyer
  7. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

  8. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Final Presidential Debate Watch

    William Delahunt
  9. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  10. Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with U.S. Senator Susan Collins

    Susan Collins
    Douglas Elmendorf
  11. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

    Graham Allison
  12. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Media, Politics & Power: Trump, Clinton & the 2016 Election

    Nicco Mele

Pages