Past Forums

  1. Friday, April 22, 1994 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address By Madeleine M. Kunin

  2. Thursday, April 14, 1994 - 8:00pm

    China, A Land Of Hope: Reconciling Economic Development And Environmental Prot

  3. Tuesday, February 22, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Children And Violence

  4. Wednesday, December 1, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Rediscovering America: Our Next Social And Political Agenda

  5. Thursday, October 21, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Public Education: Is It Broken? Can It Be Fixed?

  6. Wednesday, June 9, 1993 - 8:00pm

    An Address to the 1993 Graduates by Lynn Martin

  7. Tuesday, June 8, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Class Day 1993

    Albert Carnesale
  8. Thursday, April 15, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Leading Our Cities into the Next Century

  9. Wednesday, December 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Business Role in Education and Training

  10. Monday, December 7, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Social Policy and Drug Research