Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 3, 1999 - 7:00pm

    A Public Address by Warren Beatty

    Alan Simpson
  2. Wednesday, October 6, 1999 - 8:00pm

    Hardball College Tour with Chris Matthews, and special guest Jesse Ventura

  3. Wednesday, September 29, 1999 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    David Beasley
  4. Monday, September 27, 1999 - 8:00pm

    Is God Relevent for the 21st Century

  5. Tuesday, April 27, 1999 - 8:00pm

    Argument Without End: In Search of Answers to the Vietnam Tragedy

    Alan Simpson
  6. Monday, April 5, 1999 - 8:00pm

    The View from Washington

  7. Tuesday, March 16, 1999 - 7:00pm

    In Praise of Moderation

  8. Wednesday, March 3, 1999 - 7:00pm

    Why Not Me?: The Inside Story of the Making and Unmaking of the Franken Presiden

  9. Monday, February 22, 1999 - 7:00pm

    The Heroic Message: Raising the Aspirations of the American Community

  10. Tuesday, February 16, 1999 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Alan Simpson