Past Forums

  1. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  2. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  3. Friday, October 25, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Opening program for the Institute of Politics' 25th Anniversary

  4. Wednesday, October 16, 1991 - 8:00pm

    An Assessment of the Clarence Thomas Nomination Process

    Charles Royer
  5. Thursday, September 19, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer
  6. Wednesday, May 29, 1991 - 8:00pm

    John F. Kennedy's Wit and Humor

    Charles Royer
  7. Wednesday, April 17, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Reviewing the 80s

    Charles Royer
  8. Tuesday, November 6, 1990 - 7:00pm

    Election '90 Coverage and Analysis

    Hugh Sidey
  9. Tuesday, May 29, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Profiles in Courage: John F. Kennedy's Vision of Public Service

    Robert Putnam
  10. Wednesday, April 25, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Crisis in Massachusetts: Has Politics Killed Public Service in the Commonwealth

    Charles Royer
  11. Thursday, April 19, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Making A Difference: A Conversation with Kennedy School Alumni Holding Elected

    Charles Royer
  12. Thursday, February 1, 1990 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer

Pages