Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, November 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Election '92 Coverage and Analysis

  2. Wednesday, October 28, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Six Days and Counting...An Analysis of the Presidential Race

    Charles Royer
  3. Thursday, October 1, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer
  4. Thursday, May 28, 1992 - 8:00pm

    The Arts In America: Carrying JFK's Vision Forward

    John F. Kennedy Jr.
  5. Sunday, March 15, 1992 - 7:00pm

    American Issues '92: The Commonwealth of Independent States and the United States

    Charles Royer
  6. Tuesday, March 10, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Super Tuesday 1992

    Charles Royer
  7. Tuesday, March 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Institute of Politics' Presidential Candidates Series:

    Charles Royer
  8. Wednesday, February 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Analysis of the New Hampshire Primary Results

    Charles Royer
  9. Tuesday, February 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Remembering James Baldwin: A Case Study of Political Correctness

    Charles Royer
  10. Sunday, February 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Auto Industry And The American Economy

  11. Thursday, February 6, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer