Past Forums

  1. Sunday, June 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Your State Carry Out Death Sentences?

  2. Friday, June 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates

  3. Sunday, June 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocate: Should the Senate Ratify the SALT II Agreements?

    Marilyn Berger
  4. Sunday, June 10, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should There Be a Moratorium on the Constuction of Nuclear Power Plants?

  5. Sunday, June 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should We Have Mandatory Wage and Price Controls?

  6. Sunday, May 27, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: US Position on Rhodesia

  7. Friday, April 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Puerto Rico Be a State a Commonwealth or an Independent Nation

  8. Tuesday, March 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Balancing the Budget

  9. Friday, March 2, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates

  10. Thursday, February 15, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates