Past Forums

  1. Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Balance of National Security and Civil Liberties

    Robert Mueller
    Jeanne Shaheen
  2. Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Kansas and the Missing Political Link

    Jeanne Shaheen
  3. Monday, November 20, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The 2006 John F. Kennedy New Frontier Award

    Jeanne Shaheen
  4. Monday, October 23, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Election 2006: What's at Stake?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  5. Friday, September 29, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Reflections on Public Service

    Jeanne Shaheen
  6. Thursday, September 7, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Democratic Gubernatorial Debate

    Jeanne Shaheen
  7. Thursday, February 9, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Expanding Health Care Coverage: What Can States Do?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  8. Tuesday, February 7, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Abramoff Scandal: Has Ethics Collapsed in DC?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  9. Friday, December 2, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Innovation Agenda: A Commitment to Competitiveness

    Nancy Pelosi
    Jeanne Shaheen
  10. Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Laying The foundations for Great cities

  11. Friday, October 28, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Changing Face of Power in America

    Debbie Stabenow
    Jeanne Shaheen
  12. Friday, September 30, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Empowering Women & Children One Tree at a Time

    Wangari Maathai