Past Forums

  1. Friday, November 9, 2007 - 7:00pm

    What's Happening to International Governance

    Paul Volcker
    David Ellwood
  2. Tuesday, October 30, 2007 - 8:00pm

    China Shakes The World: Is The West Integrating China Into The World Or The Other Way Around?

    James Kynge
    David Ellwood
  3. Wednesday, October 24, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The Role Of Government In Markets

    Christopher Cox
    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, October 23, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Health Care Regulation: Regulating Personalized Medicine

    Mark McClellan
    David Ellwood
  5. Tuesday, October 16, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Israel's Middle Eastern Agenda

    David Ellwood
  6. Saturday, October 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Social Business Enterprise And A World Without Poverty

    Muhammad Yunus
    David Ellwood
  7. Wednesday, October 3, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Managing Nuclear Proliferation

    Thomas Schelling
    David Ellwood
  8. Thursday, September 27, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Senegal's Experience: A Lesson of Democracy

    Abdoulaye Wade
    David Ellwood
  9. Tuesday, September 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Every American Insured

    Michael Leavitt
    David Ellwood
  10. Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Why Has Capitalism Triumphed and Democracy Waned?

    Robert Reich
    David Ellwood
  11. Tuesday, May 8, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Earth Out of Balance: Rethinking Global Environmental Security

    Achim Steiner
    David Ellwood
  12. Thursday, May 3, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Let's Meet in the Common Room: How East and West Can Find Common Ground In Today's Strained Political Climate

    David Ellwood

Pages