Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, February 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Can the Millennium Goals be Achieved?

    Carol Bellamy
    Dan Glickman
  2. Thursday, February 13, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Grassroots Leaders in International Development

    Dan Glickman
  3. Monday, February 10, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Reinstating the Draft: Shared Responsibility and Shared Sacrifice in a Time of War

    Charles Rangel
    Dan Glickman
  4. Thursday, January 30, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Political Dimensions of World Hunger

    Jacques Diouf
    Dan Glickman
  5. Friday, January 24, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Uniting America in Common Purpose: Meeting America's Real Challenges at Home and Abroad

    Edward Kennedy
    Dan Glickman
  6. Friday, December 13, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Late Night TV's Impact on Youth Politics

    Jon Stewart
  7. Tuesday, December 3, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Iraq: Would War Be Just?

    Dan Glickman
  8. Monday, November 4, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Why Iraq?

    Noam Chomsky
    Dan Glickman
  9. Wednesday, October 30, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Do You Care Who Wins The Next Elections?

    Dan Glickman
  10. Wednesday, September 25, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Visions of Leadership: A Conversation with the IOP Fellows

    Dan Glickman
  11. Friday, September 13, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Mid-Term Prospects For The GOP

    Marc Racicot
    Dan Glickman

Pages