Past Forums

  1. Sunday, March 15, 1992 - 7:00pm

    American Issues '92: The Commonwealth of Independent States and the United States

    Charles Royer
  2. Tuesday, March 10, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Super Tuesday 1992

    Charles Royer
  3. Tuesday, March 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Institute of Politics' Presidential Candidates Series:

    Charles Royer
  4. Wednesday, February 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Analysis of the New Hampshire Primary Results

    Charles Royer
  5. Tuesday, February 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Remembering James Baldwin: A Case Study of Political Correctness

    Charles Royer
  6. Thursday, February 6, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer
  7. Wednesday, December 18, 1991 - 7:00pm

    How To Restore the Public's Trust in Politics

    Charles Royer
  8. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  9. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  10. Wednesday, October 16, 1991 - 8:00pm

    An Assessment of the Clarence Thomas Nomination Process

    Charles Royer
  11. Thursday, September 19, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Charles Royer
  12. Wednesday, May 29, 1991 - 8:00pm

    John F. Kennedy's Wit and Humor

    Charles Royer

Pages