Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 6:00pm

    Biden-Harris: The First 100 Days

  2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm

    What is Stronger Than Hate? Lessons from Testimony, Media, and Scholarship

  3. Monday, April 26, 2021 - 6:00pm

    Behavioral Economics, Nudge, and Public Policy: A conversation with Richard Thaler

  4. Friday, April 23, 2021 - 4:00pm

    Harvard Youth Poll Spotlight: Gen Z — Overwhelmed but Dedicated to Fighting for a Better Tomorrow

  5. Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00pm

    The Decisive Decade for Climate Action

  6. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:00pm

    100 Days in 60 Minutes: A Conversation with Mayor Daniella Levine Cava and Mayor Rick Blangiardi

  7. Friday, April 16, 2021 - 1:00pm

    The Abraham Accords: A Pathway to Peace with Economic Prosperity

  8. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:00pm

    2021 Goldsmith Awards Ceremony

  9. Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:00pm

    The Future of Arab-American Public Service

  10. Friday, April 9, 2021 - 1:00pm

    Protecting the Civil Rights of Asian-Americans

  11. Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:00pm

    Disinformation's Consequences

  12. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 6:00pm

    Jewish Voices in Public Service Featuring Congresswoman Sara Jacobs and Sarah Hurwitz

Pages