Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Digital Currency Wars: A National Security Crisis Simulation

  2. Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Europe Was Not Always Free and United: Celebrating 30 Years Since the End of Communism

  3. Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Everyday Environmentalism

  4. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Anand Giridharadas

  5. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Harvard's Call to Serve: Alumni Reflections on Public Service

  6. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with Tara Westover

  7. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Harnessing the Power of the Disability Rights Community: Our Fight for Equality

  8. Friday, November 1, 2019 - 4:00pm

    Peace Corps and AmeriCorps: Serving Communities at Home and Abroad

  9. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Election 2020: State of Play

  10. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Trade Tensions and the Future of the Global Economy

  11. Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Fighting for Political Power: Women’s Inclusion from the 19th Amendment to 2020

  12. Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Rules for Principles and Principles for Rules: Making Sense of Financial Regulation

Pages