Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Politics & Humor

    Alexis Wilkinson
  2. Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Prime Minister Edi Rama

    Elaine Papoulias
  3. Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Medical Marijuana: A Conversation with Dr. Sanjay Gupta

    Sanjay Gupta
    Staci Gruber
  4. Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

    Reflections on Ferguson

    Charles Ogletree
  5. Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with the Feminist Protest Art Collective Pussy Riot

    Jill Dougherty
  6. Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Ebola: Can We Avoid A Global Pandemic?

    Sheila Burke
  7. Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Dodd & Frank on Dodd-Frank: The Politics Behind its Passage

    Lois Romano
  8. Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Tea Party and Move On: Finding Common Ground?

    Archon Fung
  9. Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:15pm

    The Syrian Crisis: Its Impact on the U.S., the Middle East and the Next Generation

    R. Nicholas Burns
  10. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

    Brandon Terry
  11. Monday, March 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Beyond a Last Chance: Challenges to achieving a Palestinian-Israeli Peace

    Hanan Ashrawi
    Iris Bohnet
  12. Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Improving the State of the World: A Conversation with Klaus Schwab

    David Gergen

Pages