Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    New Frontier Award Ceremony

  2. Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Social Impact Economy

    David Wood
  3. Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Generational Equity & The National Debt

  4. Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:00pm

    General Raymond T. Odierno in conversation with Professor David Gergen

  5. Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:00pm

    Partisanship and Gridlock in Congress: Can We Make Democracy Work?

  6. Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Talk by Internet Theorist Clay Shirky

    Ginny Hunt
  7. Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Antonio Villaraigosa in Conversation with Ana Navarro

  8. Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:30pm

    Rahm Emanuel in Conversation with Lois Romano

  9. Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Christine Quinn: "Hers to Lose"- Inside the Upset in the NYC Mayoral Race

  10. Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Inequality vs. Democracy

  11. Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:00pm

    “Attacking Syria: Yes or No? How do you vote?”

    Graham Allison
  12. Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Soledad O'Brien & Callie Crossley

Pages