Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:00pm

    George Papandreou in conversation with Michael Dukakis

    Michael Dukakis
  2. Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Facing the Energy Challenge

    David Ellwood
  3. Friday, October 19, 2012 - 4:00pm

    Lessons from the Cuban Missile Crisis, Then and Now

  4. Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Middle East: U.S. and Israeli Perspectives

    R. Nicholas Burns
  5. Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Economics & Security in American Foreign Policy: Back to the Future?

    Robert Zoellick
    David Ellwood
  6. Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 5:30pm

    A Public Address by Daw Aung San Suu Kyi

  7. Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 3:30pm

    A Public Address by Her Excellency Cristina Fernández de Kirchner, President of Argentina

  8. Friday, September 21, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Tsakhiagiin Elbegdorj, President of Mongolia

    David Ellwood
  9. Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Tawakkol Karman

    Tawakkol Karman
  10. Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Church and Community: The Role of the Catholic Church in Cuba

  11. Monday, April 23, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Future of Nigeria

  12. Friday, April 20, 2012 - 4:00pm

    Paradigm Shift: How to Innovate the Peace Process- A Public Address by Ambassador Dennis Ross

    Dennis Ross
    David Ellwood

Pages