Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 6:00pm

    From Prep to the Podium: Behind the Scenes of the Presidential Debates

    Trey Grayson
  2. Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Economics & Security in American Foreign Policy: Back to the Future?

    Robert Zoellick
    David Ellwood
  3. Monday, October 1, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Health Care in 2013: Why the Race for the Presidency Matters

  4. Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 5:30pm

    A Public Address by Daw Aung San Suu Kyi

  5. Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 3:30pm

    A Public Address by Her Excellency Cristina Fernández de Kirchner, President of Argentina

  6. Friday, September 21, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Tsakhiagiin Elbegdorj, President of Mongolia

    David Ellwood
  7. Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Science and Policy of Environmental Toxics and Breast Cancer

    Trey Grayson
  8. Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Protecting the Vote: Suppression, Fraud and the Future of Voter ID Laws

    Trey Grayson
  9. Monday, September 10, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Ask What You Can Do: Inspiring Public Service

    David Ellwood
  10. Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Tawakkol Karman

    Tawakkol Karman
  11. Saturday, May 12, 2012 - 10:00am

    The U.S. 2012 Elections: Domestic and Global Impact

  12. Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Church and Community: The Role of the Catholic Church in Cuba

Pages