Past Forums

  1. Monday, April 23, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Future of Nigeria

  2. Friday, April 20, 2012 - 4:00pm

    Paradigm Shift: How to Innovate the Peace Process- A Public Address by Ambassador Dennis Ross

    Dennis Ross
    David Ellwood
  3. Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Big League Chew: Joe & Mika Talk Politics, Media and Baseball

    Ted Strickland
  4. Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Security Paradox- A Public Address by General Martin E. Dempsey, Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

    David Ellwood
  5. Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by President of Brazil Dilma Rousseff

    Dilma Rousseff
    David Ellwood
  6. Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by LinkedIn Co-founder Reid Hoffman

    Reid Hoffman
    David Ellwood
  7. Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 6:00pm

    What's Next for NATO: Iran, Afghanistan and Transatlantic Relations

    R. Nicholas Burns
  8. Friday, March 30, 2012 - 4:00pm

    Race and the Presidential Campaign

    Farai Chideya
  9. Monday, March 26, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Laurence Golborne

    David Ellwood
  10. Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Malcolm Wiener Lecture in International Political Economy, Delivered by Jean-Claude Trichet

    Lawrence Summers
  11. Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Faith Debate: The Role of Religion in Politics

  12. Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 5:00pm

    Campaign 2012: The Candidates and Their Strategies: Highlights

    Trey Grayson

Pages