Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 6, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Global Health Diplomacy

    David Ellwood
  2. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:00pm

    The Legacy of Sam Huntington

  3. Friday, November 19, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Saudi Foreign Policy Doctrine For the New Decade-- A public address by: HRH Prince Turki Al Faisal, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Turki Al Faisal
  4. Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Women on War and Peace

    Graham Allison
  5. Monday, October 18, 2010 - 8:00pm

    An address by Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Foreign Minister of Pakistan

    R. Nicholas Burns
  6. Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 8:00pm

    A public address by Ahmet Davutoglu, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Turkey

    Ahmet Davutoğlu
  7. Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 8:00pm

    The Malcolm Wiener Lecture in International Political Economy delivered by: The Right Honourable Gordon Brown

    Gordon Brown
  8. Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Austria in a Changing Europe (1955-2010): A public address by Heinz Fischer, President of Austria

    Heinz Fischer
  9. Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Pakistan & The U.S.: War and Peace in South Asia-- A public address by His Excellency Husain Haqqani

    Husain Haqqani
    R. Nicholas Burns
  10. Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 8:00pm

    A New Global Security System Towards a World Free From Nuclear Weapons-- A conversation with Mohamed El Baradei

    Graham Allison
  11. Sunday, April 25, 2010 - 8:00pm

    A Screening of the HBO Documentary "Sergio"

  12. Monday, April 19, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Georgia & Black Sea Security-- A public address by: His Excellency Mikheil Saakashvili, President of Georgia

Pages