Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 4, 2009 - 7:00pm

    W. E. B. Du Bois Medal Ceremony

    Henry Louis Gates
  2. Thursday, December 3, 2009 - 7:00pm

    The Obama Strategy in Afghanistan: Troops, Timeline and the Taliban

    Graham Allison
  3. Sunday, November 22, 2009 - 7:00pm

    The John F. Kennedy New Frontier Awards

  4. Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 7:00pm

    American Cities at a Crossroads

    Bill Purcell
  5. Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 7:00pm

    A public address by The Honorable Norm Coleman

    Norm Coleman
  6. Friday, November 13, 2009 - 7:00pm

    The Honorable Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the United States House of Representatives

    Nancy Pelosi
  7. Thursday, November 12, 2009 - 7:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics by Taylor Branch

  8. Thursday, November 5, 2009 - 7:00pm

    2009 Glauber Lecture by Mary Schapiro

    Mary Schapiro
  9. Monday, November 2, 2009 - 7:00pm

    The Future of News

    Tom Fiedler
  10. Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Harvard Political Review's 40th Anniversary Forum

    Maralee Schwartz
  11. Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 8:00pm

    The First Year of the Obama White House: A Conversation with David Axelrod

    David Axelrod
  12. Wednesday, October 21, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Why Human Rights Matter: Human Rights as Public Service The Carr Center for Human Rights Policy 10th Anniversary

    Rory Stewart

Pages