Past Forums

  1. Thursday, November 15, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Meeting the Challenges of Persistent Conflict In The 21st Century

    Tad Oelstrom
  2. Wednesday, October 17, 2007 - 8:00pm

    45th Anniversary of the Cuban Missile Crisis

    Graham Allison
  3. Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    No End In Sight: The American Occupation of Iraq

    Samantha Power
  4. Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Balance of National Security and Civil Liberties

    Robert Mueller
    Jeanne Shaheen
  5. Wednesday, April 11, 2007 - 8:00pm

    America and the Greater Middle East- 2007

  6. Tuesday, April 10, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: GOP Strategists Look Ahead

  7. Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Afghanistan: A Campaign Assessment

    Karl Eikenberry
    Ashton Carter
  8. Tuesday, February 20, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Leadership Lessons from the Front Lines: KSG & HBS Veterans Share Their Stories from Iraq & Afghanistan

    David Gergen
  9. Thursday, February 15, 2007 - 7:00pm

    North Korea: Perspectives of Asian Youth

    Ezra Vogel
  10. Wednesday, February 7, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Ghost of Abu Ghraib

    Rory Kennedy