Past Forums

  1. Thursday, April 27, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Observations from Soldiering in Iraq

    David Petraeus
    Graham Allison
  2. Friday, April 21, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Transformational Diplomacy in U.S.-African Relations

    Jendayi Frazer
    Joseph McCarthy
  3. Thursday, April 20, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Battle for Immigration

    Maria Echaveste
    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Policing Democracies in Times of Terror

    Christopher Stone
  5. Monday, April 3, 2006 - 8:00pm

    A Blue Govenor in a Red State and a Record of Results

    Mark Warner
    Jeanne Shaheen
  6. Friday, March 31, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Homeland Security: Everyone has a Responsiblity

    James Gilmore
    Jerry Mechling
  7. Monday, March 6, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Keeping America Great

    David Walker
    David Gergen
  8. Thursday, March 2, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Future of U.S. Foreign Policy

    Robert Zoellick
    Graham Allison
  9. Wednesday, March 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Challenges to American Prosperity

    Lawrence Summers
  10. Tuesday, February 28, 2006 - 7:00pm

    How and Why Democrats Must Win

    Elaine Kamarck
  11. Thursday, February 23, 2006 - 7:00pm

    In Pursuit of the Dream: Black Political Empowerment Post Civil-Rights

    Elijah Cummings
    Nolan Bowie
  12. Thursday, February 9, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Expanding Health Care Coverage: What Can States Do?

    Jeanne Shaheen

Pages