Past Forums

  1. Monday, April 25, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Military Challenges in the 21st Century

    Chuck Hagel
    David Ellwood
  2. Wednesday, April 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    The Pope and the Future of Religion in Global Politics

    David Gergen
  3. Thursday, April 14, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ending the Energy Stalemate

    John Holdren
  4. Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Restoring the American Dream

    John Edwards
    David Ellwood
  5. Friday, April 8, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Charting the Course for Leadership

    Anthony Williams
    Nicole Campbell
  6. Monday, March 14, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Social Entrepreneurs: Creating Social Value

    David Gergen
  7. Monday, March 7, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Politics of Immigration

    Julie Wilson
  8. Thursday, March 3, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Biodiversity and Sustainablity: How to Forge the Link?

    Peter Raven
    John Holdren
  9. Monday, February 28, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Redistricting: Impact on Democracy

  10. Thursday, February 24, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Propaganda, News and Politics

    Frank Rich
    Alex Jones
  11. Friday, February 11, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights Debate: Is the Language of Rights Useful in the Fight Against Poverty?

    David Ellwood
  12. Wednesday, February 9, 2005 - 7:00pm

    After Intelligence Reform

    Juliette Kayyem

Pages