Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, April 22, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Rethinking Middle East Peace

    Brian Mandell
  2. Friday, April 11, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Latinos: Redefining the Mainstream?

    Christopher Edley
  3. Monday, April 7, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Globalization and American Interests

    Lawrence Summers
    Joseph Nye
  4. Wednesday, April 2, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Assessing the Military Campaign

    Graham Allison
  5. Wednesday, March 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    War in Iraq: An Advance or Set Back to Middle East Peace?

    Joseph Nye
  6. Thursday, March 6, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Choose to Lead: Diversifying the Face of Public Leadership

    Gail Christopher
  7. Thursday, February 20, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Combating AIDS and HIV in Africa and Asia

    Peter Piot
  8. Wednesday, February 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Can the Millennium Goals be Achieved?

    Carol Bellamy
    Dan Glickman
  9. Thursday, February 13, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Grassroots Leaders in International Development

    Dan Glickman
  10. Monday, February 3, 2003 - 7:00pm

    The Promise and Problems of American Power

    William Emmott
    Joseph Nye
  11. Thursday, January 30, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Political Dimensions of World Hunger

    Jacques Diouf
    Dan Glickman
  12. Wednesday, January 29, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Crisis on the Korean Peninsula

    Ashton Carter

Pages