Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 12, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Should the U.S. Change It's Cuba Policy

    Graham Allison
  2. Thursday, November 8, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Look Ma, I'm a Bureaucrat! Attracting the Millenial Generation into Government

    Joseph Nye
  3. Monday, October 22, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Open Forum on Harvard's Wage and Outsourcing Policies

    Lawrence Katz
    Lawrence Katz
  4. Thursday, October 11, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Opportunities for Strengthening US-Cuba Relations

    John Coatsworth
  5. Thursday, October 4, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Strength of America

    Albert Gore
  6. Thursday, September 13, 2001 - 8:00pm

    China and the WTO: The Financial Challenge

    Anthony Saich
  7. Thursday, May 10, 2001 - 8:00pm

    NRA and AFL-CIO's Impact on Campaign 2000

    Ron Brownstein
  8. Friday, April 27, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Fidel Ramos

    Fidel Ramos
  9. Monday, March 12, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Sandy Berger: Foreign Policy in the Global Age

    Sandy Berger
  10. Wednesday, February 28, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Jose Ramos-Horta: The Challenges of Leadership: East Timor, an Impossible Dream Turned Reality

    Jose Ramos-Horta