Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 7, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The Pursuit of Peace: Standing Together

    Bertie Ahern
    Joseph Nye
  2. Wednesday, November 7, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The Death Penalty: Come Hear the Verdict

    Carol Steiker
  3. Thursday, November 1, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The Worst of Times and the Best of Times: TV from OJ to Osama

    Alex Jones
  4. Monday, October 29, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Creating Peace and Restoring Good Governance to the DRC

    Joseph Kabila
    Robert Rotberg
  5. Tuesday, October 23, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Private Lives and Public Officials

    Alex Jones
  6. Monday, October 22, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Open Forum on Harvard's Wage and Outsourcing Policies

    Lawrence Katz
    Lawrence Katz
  7. Wednesday, October 17, 2001 - 8:00pm

    The World-- Redefined

    Chuck Hagel
    Graham Allison
  8. Tuesday, October 16, 2001 - 8:00pm

    The Roles of Islam in Muslim Politics

    Richard Parker
  9. Thursday, October 11, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Opportunities for Strengthening US-Cuba Relations

    John Coatsworth
  10. Wednesday, October 10, 2001 - 8:00pm

    West Wing Premier on the Big Screen

  11. Wednesday, October 10, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Reflections on Hip Hop Culture

    Cornel West
  12. Thursday, October 4, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Strength of America

    Albert Gore

Pages