Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 12, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Should the U.S. Change It's Cuba Policy

    Graham Allison
  2. Thursday, December 6, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Public Service in the Aftermath of 9.11.01: What World Do You Want?

    Shawn Bohen
  3. Thursday, November 29, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Strengthening the Global Economy Post 9.11.01: The Bush Administrations Adgenda

    John Taylor
    Robert Z. Lawrence
  4. Wednesday, November 28, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The Politics and Teaching of Evolution

    Julie Wilson
  5. Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The 2001 State of the School Address

    Joseph Nye
  6. Monday, November 26, 2001 - 7:00pm

    My Life and Times in the Civil Rights Movement

    Vernon Jordan
    Joseph Nye
  7. Monday, November 19, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Bill Clinton- A Question and Answer Session after the Gordon Track Speech

    Bill Clinton
    Joseph Nye
  8. Friday, November 16, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The War on Terrorism and the Implications for Refugee Protection

    Ruud Lubbers
    Samantha Power
  9. Thursday, November 15, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The Israeli-Palestinian Challenge: A Shared Vision for the Future

    Eva Bellin
  10. Wednesday, November 14, 2001 - 7:00pm

    When Global Crisis Demands Local Leadership

    David Gergen
  11. Tuesday, November 13, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Transitional Justice in Post-Conflict Societies

    Martha Minow
  12. Thursday, November 8, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Look Ma, I'm a Bureaucrat! Attracting the Millenial Generation into Government

    Joseph Nye

Pages