Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, October 28, 1997 - 7:00pm

    Preventing Deadly Conflicts: Who Can Do What?

    David Hamburg
  2. Wednesday, October 22, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Unmarried Motherhood: From Conception to Consequence

    Mary Jo Bane
  3. Monday, October 20, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Clinton's Race Initiative: Can Clinton Create a Constructive Dialogue

    Charles Ogletree
  4. Thursday, October 16, 1997 - 8:00pm

    On the Road to Equality

    Candace Gingrich
  5. Wednesday, October 15, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Toward a Global International System in the 21st Century

    Martti Ahtisaari
  6. Monday, October 6, 1997 - 8:00pm

    John McCain Address

    John McCain
  7. Monday, September 29, 1997 - 8:00pm

    The New Urban Agenda

    Rudolph Giuliani
  8. Friday, September 26, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Schools and Their Communities: Antagonists or Alllies in School Reform

    Mary Jo Bane
  9. Thursday, September 25, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Constructing Peace in Guatemala: Negotiating and Implementing the Peace Accords

    Jorge Dominguez
  10. Wednesday, September 24, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Philip Sharp
  11. Monday, September 22, 1997 - 8:00pm

    Russia's Future

  12. Tuesday, June 3, 1997 - 8:00pm

    1997 Class Day

    Olympia Snowe

Pages