Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Media in '92: How Did They Do?

    Marvin Kalb
  2. Monday, November 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    In Country: Songs of the Vietnam War

  3. Tuesday, November 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Election '92 Coverage and Analysis

  4. Friday, October 30, 1992 - 7:00pm

    One Last Round

    Mark Goffman
  5. Thursday, October 29, 1992 - 7:00pm

    An Entirely New Basis For National Administration

    John Hagelin
  6. Thursday, October 29, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Government's Role in the Future of Our Economy

  7. Wednesday, October 28, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Six Days and Counting...An Analysis of the Presidential Race

    Charles Royer
  8. Tuesday, October 27, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Green Factor: A Debate of Environmental Issues in the Presidential Campaign

    Joe Kalt
  9. Thursday, October 22, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Bush vs. Clinton: Who is Fit to Govern?

    Jeremy Horowitz
  10. Wednesday, October 21, 1992 - 8:00pm

    The Coming Shape of Global Competition

  11. Tuesday, October 20, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Ethnic Conflicts Exploding: How to Proceed in Yugoslavia?

    Henry Steiner
  12. Monday, October 19, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Strengthening America

    Sam Nunn

Pages