Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, March 18, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Economic Growth and Empowerment in the 1990s

    Jack Kemp
  2. Tuesday, March 17, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Failures of the Bush Presidency and the Role of the Press

    Eugene McCarthy
  3. Sunday, March 15, 1992 - 7:00pm

    American Issues '92: The Commonwealth of Independent States and the United States

    Charles Royer
  4. Friday, March 13, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Campaign '92: Will the Best Party Win?

    Buddy Roemer
  5. Wednesday, March 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The True World Order: Rebuild America

    Jesse Jackson
  6. Tuesday, March 10, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Super Tuesday 1992

    Charles Royer
  7. Thursday, March 5, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Road To UNCED (United Nations Conference on Environment and Development)

    Vandana Shiva
  8. Tuesday, March 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Institute of Politics' Presidential Candidates Series:

    Charles Royer
  9. Wednesday, February 26, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Political Humor

    Al Franken
  10. Thursday, February 20, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Women's Issues in the 1992 Elections

    Kate Michelman
    Barbara Salisbury
  11. Wednesday, February 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Analysis of the New Hampshire Primary Results

    Charles Royer
  12. Tuesday, February 18, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Road to the White House 1992: New Hampshire Live

Pages