Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 10, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Canada, the US and the World: A Look at Foreign Policy

  2. Wednesday, December 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Business Role in Education and Training

  3. Tuesday, December 8, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Puerto Rico: A Catalyst for the Development of the Caribbean

    Yamil Kouri
  4. Monday, December 7, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Social Policy and Drug Research

  5. Thursday, December 3, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Mandate for Change: Will Change Occur?

    Richard Zeckhauser
  6. Sunday, November 29, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Responsibility of Intellectuals in the Age of Crack

  7. Thursday, November 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Government in Gridlock: What Now?

  8. Thursday, November 19, 1992 - 7:00pm

    National Health Care Reform: Prospects Under the Clinton Administration

  9. Wednesday, November 18, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Year of the Woman and Beyond

    Barbara Pieper
  10. Monday, November 16, 1992 - 7:00pm

    International AIDS Policies: The Case of Cuba

    Yamil Kouri
  11. Friday, November 13, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Action Agenda for Children and Youth in Urban Poverty

    David Ellwood
  12. Thursday, November 12, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Putting the Election in Perspective: A Conversation with Presidential Historians

    Mark Peterson

Pages