Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 11, 1990 - 7:00pm

    Winning The War On Poverty

    Jack Kemp
  2. Tuesday, November 27, 1990 - 7:00pm

    Homelessness: Solving An American Disgrace

    Charles Royer
  3. Monday, November 19, 1990 - 7:00pm

    The 'Environmental President': An Assessment of the Bush Administration's Recor

    Robert Stavins
  4. Monday, October 22, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Who Can Solve The Crisis In Education?

    Patricia Graham
  5. Thursday, October 11, 1990 - 8:00pm

    A Louisiana Governor's Tough Choices: Abortion, Capital Punishment, Flag Burning

    Buddy Roemer
  6. Tuesday, May 29, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Profiles in Courage: John F. Kennedy's Vision of Public Service

    Robert Putnam
  7. Wednesday, April 25, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Crisis in Massachusetts: Has Politics Killed Public Service in the Commonwealth

    Charles Royer
  8. Monday, April 23, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Earth Day 1990: 20 Years of Environmentalism

    Heinrich Holland
  9. Thursday, April 19, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Reflections

  10. Thursday, April 5, 1990 - 8:00pm

    Substance Abuse, Pregnancy and Parenthood

    Linda Wilson
  11. Wednesday, March 14, 1990 - 7:00pm

    How High A Priority For The Nation Is Housing The Homeless And The Poor?

  12. Wednesday, February 28, 1990 - 7:00pm

    It Is Up To Us: Policy v. Public Solution To Pesticide Poisoning

    Cesar Chavez

Pages