Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 11, 1989 - 7:00pm

    If Gorbachev Fails: What Next?

    Paul Nitze
  2. Monday, December 11, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Drug Policy and the Intellectuals

    William Bennett
  3. Friday, December 8, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Return To The Killing Fields?: U.S. Policy and The Future of Cambodia

    Nayan Chanda
  4. Thursday, December 7, 1989 - 7:00pm

    The Shattered Wall: What Future for Germany?

    Shirley Williams
  5. Tuesday, December 5, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Change in the Core: A Curriculum for the '90s

  6. Tuesday, December 5, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Change In The Core: A Curriculum For The '90s

  7. Monday, December 4, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Continuing The Dialogue: From Awareness To Action

    Reginald Wilson
  8. Thursday, November 30, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Tales For Tiananmen II: Students in the Square

    Ge Chen
  9. Wednesday, November 29, 1989 - 7:00pm

    The Iron Curtain Rises: The Future of Eastern Europe

    Joseph Nye
  10. Monday, November 27, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Party Politics

    Ronald Brown
  11. Monday, November 20, 1989 - 7:00pm

    U.S. Policy and the Future on Peace in the Middle East

    Shirley Williams
  12. Thursday, November 16, 1989 - 7:00pm

    The Last Elephant On Earth?: Extinction, Poverty and Politics

    Richard Estes

Pages