Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 13, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Women in the Media: Now What and So What

    Ellen Hume
  2. Thursday, December 8, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Attack On Reason

  3. Wednesday, December 7, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Watergate: A 15 Year Perspective

    Fred Thompson
  4. Tuesday, December 6, 1988 - 7:00pm

    1988 Brittanica Award Lecture-- The Great Economic System: Capitalism and Socialism

  5. Wednesday, November 30, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Debate Over Housing Remedies: The Examples of Yonkers

    Lea Rabin
  6. Tuesday, November 29, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Should the U.S. Build Bridges to Cuba? A Cuban-American Dialogue

    Albert Carnesale
  7. Monday, November 21, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Two Lives, One Russia

  8. Monday, November 14, 1988 - 7:00pm

    JFK: In His Own Words

  9. Wednesday, November 9, 1988 - 7:00pm

    What Happened? Campaign '88 Results

    Matt Reese
  10. Monday, November 7, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Technology and Politics: Has the Political Game Become a Video Game?

    Edward Fouhy
  11. Tuesday, November 1, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Israel At The Polls

    Martin Linsky
  12. Monday, October 31, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Children's Agenda For The Administration

    Mary Jo Bane

Pages