Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 10, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Through Different Eyes: US Policy in the Middle East

    Derek Bok
  2. Wednesday, December 9, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Facing the Challenge: Consideration of Disability Issues

    Mark Sakaley
  3. Monday, December 7, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Redress and Reparations for Japanese Americans: A Constitutional Issue for All

    William Marutani
  4. Monday, November 30, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Tribute to Senator Edward M. Kennedy: 25 years in Public Service

  5. Tuesday, June 9, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Ethics of Public Service

  6. Monday, April 6, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Refugee and Foreign Policy: Immediate Needs and Durable Solutions

    Jonathan Moore
  7. Monday, March 23, 1987 - 7:00pm

    An English Only America: Uniting or Dividing

    Martha Matzke
  8. Monday, March 16, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Immigration Reform: Present and Future Implications

  9. Friday, March 13, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and Development

    Olara Otunnu
    Graham Allison
  10. Thursday, March 12, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Gorbachev Legacy

    Marshall Goldman
  11. Thursday, March 12, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Status of Gay Rights

    Barney Frank
  12. Monday, February 23, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Women in '88: Where Do We Go From Here?

    Liz Walker