Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 23, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Michael Dukakis, Democratic Candidate for President

    Michael Dukakis
    Marvin Kalb
  2. Friday, November 20, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Richard Gephardt, Democratic Candidate for President

    Richard Gephardt
    Marvin Kalb
  3. Thursday, November 19, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Women Candidates: Personal Perspectives on Running

    Susan Shaer
  4. Sunday, November 15, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Alexander Haig, Republican Candidate for President

    Alexander Haig
    Marvin Kalb
  5. Tuesday, November 10, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Presidential Politics and The Press

  6. Monday, November 9, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Tales From A Time of Terror: Exposing the Stalin Myth

    Anatoly Rybakov
  7. Sunday, November 8, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Pete duPont, Republican Candidate for President

    Pete duPont
    Marvin Kalb
  8. Thursday, November 5, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of Welfare Reform

    Mary Jo Bane
  9. Monday, November 2, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Decling Industries in America

    Robert Reich
  10. Sunday, November 1, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Jesse Jackson

    Jesse Jackson
    Marvin Kalb
  11. Thursday, October 29, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of Non-Violence

    Ron Paul
  12. Sunday, October 25, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Politics of Hunger: Paul Simon

    Paul Simon

Pages