Past Forums

  1. Monday, October 17, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Television Is Public Policy

    Edward Asner
  2. Thursday, October 13, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Campaign '84

  3. Tuesday, October 11, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Japanese Industrial Policy

  4. Wednesday, October 5, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Practical Politics In A Global Economy

    Robert Muldoon
  5. Tuesday, October 4, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Personal Reflections on Public Service and Public Management

  6. Thursday, September 29, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Asia And The World Economy: Recovery And Interdependence

    Graham Allison
  7. Thursday, September 15, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Kenneth Hartnett
  8. Thursday, July 21, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Chronicle Of Drought

    Jean Rouch
  9. Saturday, July 16, 1983 - 8:00pm

    The Legal Profession Today

    Ellsworth Fersch
  10. Thursday, July 7, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Central America: Where Should The U.S. Stand In 1984?

    Seyom Brown
  11. Thursday, June 23, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Town Meeting On The Air

    Peter Mehegan
  12. Saturday, June 18, 1983 - 8:00pm

    Extremism And The Arab-Israeli Conflict: Lukud And The P.L.O

    Norman Kempster

Pages