Past Forums

  1. Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 6:00pm

    The Crisis of Racial Justice in a Faltering Democracy

  2. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm

    How Will Global Democracy Survive?

  3. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 12:00pm

    A Conversation with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy

  4. Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Inflation Risks for America and the Global Economy

  5. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Introducing the Fall 2022 IOP Resident Fellows

  6. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Congressman Jamie Raskin

    Jamie Raskin
  7. Monday, April 4, 2022 - 6:00pm

    Indigenous, Black and Communities of Color Fighting for Environmental Justice

  8. Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:00pm

    America's Youngest Elected Officials

  9. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Governor Gina Raimondo and Dean Douglas Elmendorf

  10. Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    Strengthening Democratic Institutions

  11. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  12. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen

Pages