Past Forums

  1. Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Lawrence Summers and Jason Furman

    Jason Furman
    Lawrence Summers
  2. Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York

    Brandon Stanton
    Maggie Williams
  3. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Politics & Humor

    Alexis Wilkinson
  4. Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Prime Minister Edi Rama

    Elaine Papoulias
  5. Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Medical Marijuana: A Conversation with Dr. Sanjay Gupta

    Sanjay Gupta
    Staci Gruber
  6. Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:15pm

    The Syrian Crisis: Its Impact on the U.S., the Middle East and the Next Generation

    R. Nicholas Burns
  7. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

    Brandon Terry
  8. Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Improving the State of the World: A Conversation with Klaus Schwab

    David Gergen
  9. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Wendy Kopp

    Wendy Kopp
    David Ellwood
  10. Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Is America Really "Coming Apart"?

    Charles Murray
    William Kristol
  11. Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Cultural Citizenship

    David Gergen
  12. Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Generational Equity & The National Debt

Pages