Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Goldsmith Awards Ceremony

    Marvin Kalb
  2. Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York

    Brandon Stanton
    Maggie Williams
  3. Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture with Mark Halperin & John Heilemann

    Alex Jones
  4. Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Witnessing the Fall of the Berlin Wall: A Conversation with Tom Brokaw and Mary Elise Sarotte

    Tom Brokaw
    Mary Elise Sarotte
  5. Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Medical Marijuana: A Conversation with Dr. Sanjay Gupta

    Sanjay Gupta
    Staci Gruber
  6. Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters
    David Gergen
  7. Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:30pm

    Innovation and Leadership in the New Digital Age

    Eric Schmidt
    David Gergen
  8. Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Mike Huckabee

    Mike Huckabee
    Trey Grayson
  9. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

    Brandon Terry
  10. Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Revisiting "The West Wing"

    Lawrence O'Donnell
  11. Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Is America Really "Coming Apart"?

    Charles Murray
    William Kristol
  12. Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The 2014 Goldsmith Awards Ceremony

    Candy Crowley
    Alex Jones

Pages